Focus (skin)
Focus (skin)
Focus (skin)

Arcade Spirits Bundle

Blue Coins

DRM: Steamworks




Arcade Spirits Bundle

Rating pending4.810

Arcade Spirits Bundle includes:

  • Base game
  • Artbook
  • Soundtrack

Arcade Spirits, a romantic visual novel, follows an alternate timeline set in the year 20XX where the 1983 video game crash never occurred. After a turbulent work history, you are granted employment at the Funplex, a popular arcade, home to a host of unique personalities and customers. Where will this new-found employment take you? Who will you meet along the way? Will you find the romance you're seeking?


  • Design your own character from the ground up - pronoun, hairstyle, skin tone, hair color, eye color and more are completely customizable and are reflected throughout the game in both gameplay and artwork!
  • With roleplaying-based choices, you will be able to grow your personality and relationships in any way you desire; Friendship, Platonic or something more intimate! Work hard and build the relationship you desire with a total of seven romanceable characters!
  • The Identity Identifier System, or IRIS, can track your relationship statuses with all characters throughout Arcade Spirits as well as your personality traits, from Quirky, Steady, and Kindly, to Gutsy and Basically.
  • Everything you choose in Arcade Spirits, from your relationships to your personality, your crisis management moments, and a myriad other decision will have an effect on the future of your arcade!


The Aesthetics of Arcade Spirits is a 54 page art book containing early character sketches, full-color high quality art, background information and notes on the game's development. It includes pre-production and production art of characters, backgrounds, game pixels, and more.

Art by Molly Nemecek, Taylor Rose, and Justin Baldwin.


Lose yourself in the neon lights of Arcade Spirits with more than 50 minutes of electronic synth-wave music on 16 unique tracks.

Music by Greg Mirles.


  • 01. Welcome to the Funplex (03:10)
  • 02. Neon City (03:10)
  • 03. Cheat Code (80s Hot Mix 1) (03:33)
  • 04. Quarter Up (80s Hot Mix 2) (03:20)
  • 05. Extra Life (80s Hot Mix 3) (04:09)
  • 06. The Power of Friendship (02:58)
  • 07. Deco's Palace (02:15)
  • 08. Ninety Nine Point Nine Seven (02:19)
  • 09. Nightlight (02:33)
  • 10. Replacement ROMs (02:45)
  • 11. Player Versus Player (03:19)
  • 12. Relaxed Reflexes (02:43)
  • 13. Fired Again (02:49)
  • 14. Hired Again (05:12)
  • 15. Pixel Heart (03:21)
  • 16. Arcade Spirits (03:34)

Total Length: 52:18

©Fiction Factory Games. Published by PQube Ltd. All rights reserved.

  • Platforms: PC /Mac /Linux
  • Categories: Adventure, Mac, Indie, Linux, Simulation
  • Publisher: PQube Limited
  • Developer: Fiction Factory Games
  • Release: 12th Feb 2019 18:00 (UTC+02:00)
  • DRM: Steamworks (Requires a third-party download and account)
  • Languages: English

System Requirements

  • OS: Windows XP
  • Processor: 1 GHz Intel or AMD Processor
  • Memory: 1 GB RAM
  • Graphics: DirectX or OpenGL compatible card
  • Storage: 100 MB available space
  • Directx: Version 9.0c
  • Recommended:
  • OS: Windows Vista or above
  • Memory: 1 GB RAM
  • Note: This product requires a third-party download and account


Your cart is empty